Center for Community Futures
Phone: 510-339-3801
Fax: 510-339-3803
E-mail:
jmasters@cencomfut.com
Mailing Address:
Center for Community Futures
P.O. Box 5309
Berkeley, CA  94705
Home Assessment Case Management Certificate program Community Assessment Events Executive Oversight System Feedback Head Start Management Institute Onsite Training Opinion Papers by Jim Order Form Our People Parent Surveys Policies On Your Drive The Policy Manager Program Evaluation Workbook Recruitment Review READY! Workbook Strategic Planning Summer Institutes Your Community Assessment Web Site Design HS Salary Survey Report

 

 

APPENDIX G Project Staff List

Clarence H. Carter  
Director  
Office of Community Services  
370 L'Enfant Promenade, Aerospace Fifth Floor  
Washington, DC 20447  
Phone: (202) 401-9333 Fax: (202) 401-5718  
E-mail: clcarter@acf.hhs.gov

Martin Brown  
Strategic Communications Consultant  
Providence Management Group  
6706 Iron Gate Drive  
Richmond, VA 23234  
Phone: (804) 275-1020 Fax: (804) 275-6706  
E-mail: mbrown@pmgexcellence.com  

Tarryl Clark  
Executive Director  
Minnesota Community Action Association  
100 Empire Drive, Suite 202  
St. Paul, MN 55103  
Phone: (651) 645-7425 Fax: (651) 645-7399  
E-mail: tarrylclark@astound.net

Lisa Cummins  
President  
Urban Strategies  
P.O. Box 41408  
Arlington, VA 22204  
Phone: (202) 368-3408 Fax: (703) 892-5357  
E-mail: LisaCummins@UrbanStrategies.us  

Megan Fluharty  
Program Assistant  
Development Services Group, Inc.  
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800 E  
Bethesda, MD 20814  
Phone: (301) 951-0056 Fax: (301) 951-3324  
E-mail: mfluharty@dsgonline.com

Regina Guyther  
Meeting Planner  
Development Services Group, Inc.  
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800 E  
Bethesda, MD 20814  
Phone: (301) 951-0056 Fax: (301) 951-3324  
E-mail: rguyther@dsgonline.com

Barbara Hulburt  
Director  
Facilitation and Training  
The McCammon Group  
1111 East Main Street, Suite 1700  
Richmond, VA 23219  
Phone: (804) 644-2993 Fax: (804) 343-0923  
E-mail: bhulburt@mccammongroup.com

Julie N. Jakopic  
Vice President  
Community Services Programs  
Development Services Group, Inc.  
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800 E  
Bethesda, MD 20814  
Phone: (301) 951-0056 Fax: (301) 951-3324  
E-mail: jjakopic@dsgonline.com 

Jeannine La Prad  
Vice President  
Corporation for a Skilled Workforce  
900 Victors Way, Suite 350  
Ann Arbor, MI 48108  
Phone: (734) 769-2900 Fax: (734) 769-2950  
E-mail: jmlaprad@skilledwork.org  

James I. Masters  
Knowledge Worker  
Center for Community Futures  
P.O. Box 5309  
Berkeley, CA 94705  
Phone: (510) 339-3801 Fax: (510) 339-3803  
E-mail: jmasters@cencomfut.com

Robert Mott  
Deputy Director  
Office of Community Services  
370 L'Enfant Promenade, Aerospace Fifth Floor  
Washington, DC 20447  
Phone: (202) 401-5291 Fax: (202) 401-5653  
E-mail: rmott@acf.hhs.gov  

Dennis Parker  
CEO  
Carieton and Associates  
370 L'Enfant Promenade, Aerospace Fifth Floor  
Washington, DC 20447  
Phone: (804) 690-7421  
E-mail: denniscparker@msn.com 

Nancy Polend  
Project Manager  
Office of the Executive Director  
21st Century Model to Address Poverty  
American Public Human Services Association  
810 First Street NE, Suite 500  
Washington, DC 20002  
Phone: (202) 682-0100 Fax: (202) 289-6555  
E-mail: npolend@aphsa.org

Ed Strong  
Senior Partner  
Corporation for a Skilled Workforce  
4595 North Progress Avenue  
Harrisburg, PA 17110  
Phone: (734) 769-2900 Fax: (734) 769-2950  
E-mail: estrong@skilledwork.org  

Bonita Turner  
President  
Topline, Inc.  
3829 Nightmuse Way  
Glen Allen, VA 23059  
Phone: (804) 314-3210 Fax: (804) 262-3154  
E-mail: bturner@toplinetech.com

Margaret Washnitzer  
Director  
Division of State Assistance  
Office of Community Services  
370 L'Enfant Promenade, Aerospace Fifth Floor  
Washington, DC 20447  
Phone: (202) 401-2333 Fax: (202) 401-5718  
E-mail: mwashnitzer@acf.hhs.gov  

 

Chapter 1    Chapter 2    Chapter 3    Chapter 4    Chapter 5

Appendix A (21st Century Model to Address Poverty)
Appendix B (Poverty Programs Summary and Matrix)
Appendix C  (Issue Papers)
Appendix C1 (
Initiative context presentation: Characteristics of Successful Change)
Appendix D  (Income and Work Support Policies and Strategies)
Appendix D1 (Working Session Descriptions)
Appendix D2 (Working Session Descriptions, continued)
Appendix E  (Working Session Descriptions, continued)
Appendix E1  
Appendix E2 (Current state presentation: Highlights from the research)
Appendix F (Participant List)
Appendix G (Project Staff List)

 

Center for Community Futures. www.cencomfut.com 
This page was last modified 4/17/2013 at 3:25 p.m. Pacific Time.
For questions about this website please contact our Webmaster.